Info Contacts
Calendar
News Events
Programs
National
Atlanta Chapter

Chapter Information and Contacts

Chapter Mission /Goals

The Atlanta Chapter strives to provide informative, educational programs; remain focused on User's needs, encourage vendors to add value through their involvement; prohibit direct or overt selling at chapter meetings and maintain a dialogue with the National and other chapters to share information on chapter issues.

Executive Committee:

Joe Parrino
JParrino@t5datacenters.com

Jim Allis
jim.allis@ge.com

Johnny Hembree
johnny.hembree@poharchitects.com

Joe Sitz
joe_sitz@hp.com

      Tony TeVault
ttevault@holder.com

David Hagewood
david.c.hagewood@cummins.com

Sky Williams
swilliams@tswilliams.com

John Barnett
john.barnett@bce-eng.com

Martin Madert
Mmadert@inglett-stubbs.com

Rick Morgan
Rmorgan@holder.com

Scott Cockerham
scockerham@ccriticalcomponents.net

Mike Touchstone
michael.touchstone@cox.com