Facebook LogoLinkedIn LogoTwitter X LogoYouTube Logo
Contact Us Join 7x24 Exchange

The leading knowledge exchange for Data Center, IT and Mission Critical professionals.

Local WiMCO Communities

WiMCO Communities are available in these chapters.

horizontal rule

Arizona
Brittany Miller | brittany.miller@global.ntt

Atlanta
Angie Coleman | angie.coleman@cyxtera.com

The Carolinas
Amy Landis | (980) 297-1257 | amyla@dpr.com

Central Texas
Christine Ficke | (512) 810-3500 | christine.ficke@electralink.com

Chicagoland
Michelle Reed | michelle.reed@shermco.com

Greater Philadelphia
Janine Repine | (610) 583-9640 | janine@sure-power.com

Greater Washington DC
Callie Gregory | (404) 667-7317| cgregory@holder.com

Lone Star
Amy Goldschmidt | (214) 608-9837 | amy.goldschmidt@saluteinc.com

Metro NY
Mary Glynn | (347) 599-3342 | mglynn@tlmgroup.com

Midwest – KC
Lana Veytia | (913) 928-2014 | lana.veytia@anixter.com

New England

Sara Martin | smartin@hed.design

Northern California
Melanie Bird | (415) 795-0821 | mbird@DCS-datacenters.com

Northwest
Ursula McCready | (253) 604-8477 | ursula@7x24northwest.org

Ohio
Lori Ransbottom | (513) 457-7021 | lori@totalcablesolutions.com

Oregon & SW Washington
Melissa Rogers | (503) 708-2961 | melissar@zavtek.com

Texas South
Esmirna Arteaga | (832) 651-3417 | esmirna.arteaga@yondrgroup.com

Upcoming Events


If you would like to add your WiMCO event to our calendar, announce it on social media, etc., simply fill out our Chapter Post Form.

Mar
7
Thu
Washington DC Chapter – WiMCO Steel Toes to Stilettos
Mar 7 @ 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

7×24 Exchange Washington DC Chapter – WiMCO Steel Toes to Stilettos

Get More Information…

Mar
20
Wed
Lone Star Chapter – WiMCO Data Center Daty Social
Mar 20 @ 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm

7×24 Exchange Lone Star Chapter – WiMCO Data Center Daty Social

Get More Information…

May
1
Wed
7×24 Exchange – WiMCO® Alignment Meeting
May 1 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

7×24 Exchange – WiMCO® Alignment Meeting

Jul
16
Tue
Texas South Chapter – Regional WiMCO Tech Summit
Jul 16 @ 4:00 pm – Jul 18 @ 5:00 pm

7×24 Exchange Texas South Chapter – Regional WiMCO Tech Summit

Get More Information…

Dec
4
Wed
7×24 Exchange – WiMCO® Alignment Meeting
Dec 4 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

7×24 Exchange – WiMCO® Alignment Meeting