Contact Us Join 7x24 Exchange

The leading knowledge exchange for Data Center, IT and Mission Critical professionals.

Local WiMCO Communities

WiMCO Communities are available in these chapters.

Atlanta
Laney Marinich | 678-835-5215 | Laney.marinich@qtsdatacenters.com

The Carolinas
Ursula Foxworthy | 980 220-8817 | ursulafoxworthy@gmail.com

Delaware Valley
Janine Repine | 610-583-9640 | janine@sure-power.com

Lake Michigan Region
Michelle Schwery | 262-395-2340 | michelle.schwery@us.abb.com

Midwest – KC

Lana Veytia | 913-928-2014 | lanaveytia@anixter.com

New England

Jennifer Cooke | 508-935-4107 | jcooke@idc.com

Northern California
Melanie Bird | 415-795-0821 | melanie.bird@cagents.com

Ohio Chapter
Lori Ransbottom | 513-457-7021 | lori@totalcablesolutions.com

Texas South
Lori Domaschk | 657-220-2977 | lori.domaschk@kohler.com

Washington DC
Karen Petersburg | 703-268-6359| kpetersburg@digitalrealty.com