Facebook LogoLinkedIn LogoTwitter LogoYouTube Logo
Contact Us Join 7x24 Exchange

The leading knowledge exchange for Data Center, IT and Mission Critical professionals.

Local WiMCO Communities

WiMCO Communities are available in these chapters.

Loading map...

Loading

horizontal rule

Arizona
Britany Miller | brittany.miller@global.ntt

Atlanta
Laney Marinich | 678-835-5215 | Laney.marinich@qtsdatacenters.com

The Carolinas
Ursula Foxworthy | 980 220-8817 | ursula@rlhai.com

Central Texas
Christine Ficke | 512-810-3500 | christine.ficke@electralink.com

Greater Philadelphia
Janine Repine | 610-583-9640 | janine@sure-power.com

Greater Washington DC
Karen Petersburg | 703-268-6359| kpetersburg@digitalrealty.com

Lake Michigan Region
Amanda Trumble | 608-558-9162 | amanda.trumble@hitachienergy.com

Lone Star
Wendy Stewart | 214-865-7912 | wstewart@databank.com

Metro NY
Mary Glynn | 347-599-3342 | mglynn@tlmgroup.com

Midwest – KC
Lana Veytia | 913-928-2014 | lanaveytia@anixter.com

New England

Jennifer Cooke | 508-935-4107 | jcooke@idc.com

Northern California
Melanie Bird | 415-795-0821 | mbird@DCS-datacenters.com

Ohio Chapter
Lori Ransbottom | 513-457-7021 | lori@totalcablesolutions.com

Texas South
Liz Conerly | 281-296-1234 | lconerly@lct-solutions.com

Upcoming Events


If you would like to add your WiMCO event to our calendar, announce it on social media, etc., simply fill out our Chapter Post Form.