Contact Us Join 7x24 Exchange

The leading knowledge exchange for Data Center, IT and Mission Critical professionals.

Local WiMCO Communities

WiMCO Communities are available in these chapters.

Atlanta
Laney Marinich, 678-835-5215 | Laney.marinich@qtsdatacenters.com

The Carolinas
Sheila Molino, 336-273-9587 | molino.sheila@gmail.com

Lake Michigan Region
Michelle Schwery, 262-395-2340 | Michelle.schwery@us.abb.com

New England
Jennifer Cooke, 508-935-4107 | jcooke@idc.com

Northern California
Melanie Bird, 415-795-0821 | melanie.bird@cagents.com

Washington DC
Lillian Rivera, 703-855-8598 | lrivera@primaryintegration.com