Facebook LogoLinkedIn LogoTwitter LogoYouTube Logo
Contact Us Join 7x24 Exchange

The leading knowledge exchange for Data Center, IT and Mission Critical professionals.

Local WiMCO Communities

WiMCO Communities are available in these chapters.

Arizona
Marybeth Bunker | 602-761-2456 | mbunker@swansonrink.com

Atlanta
Laney Marinich | 678-835-5215 | Laney.marinich@qtsdatacenters.com

The Carolinas
Ursula Foxworthy | 980 220-8817 | ursula@rlhai.com

Delaware Valley
Janine Repine | 610-583-9640 | janine@sure-power.com

Lake Michigan Region
Amanda Trumble | 608-558-9162 | amanda.trumble@us.abb.com

Lone Star
Wendy Stewart | 214-865-7912 | wstewart@databank.com

Metro NY
Mary Glynn | 347-599-3342 | mglynn@tlmgroup.com

Midwest – KC
Lana Veytia | 913-928-2014 | lanaveytia@anixter.com

New England

Jennifer Cooke | 508-935-4107 | jcooke@idc.com

Northern California
Melanie Bird | 415-795-0821 | melanie.bird@cagents.com

Ohio Chapter
Lori Ransbottom | 513-457-7021 | lori@totalcablesolutions.com

Texas South
Liz Conerly | 281-296-1234 | lconerly@lct-solutions.com

Washington DC
Karen Petersburg | 703-268-6359| kpetersburg@digitalrealty.com

Upcoming Events


If you would like to add your WiMCO event to our calendar, announce it on social media, etc., simply fill out our Chapter Post Form.

Feb
10
Thu
Lone Star Chapter WiMCO – Women in Tech – The Good, The Bad and the Opportunity
Feb 10 @ 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Lone Star Chapter WiMCO – Women in Tech – The Good, The Bad and the Opportunity

Get More Information…

Feb
16
Wed
Delaware Valley Chapter – Wake Up with WiMCO
Feb 16 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Delaware Valley Chapter – Wake Up with WiMCO

Get More Information…

May
4
Wed
Spring WiMCO WAM Meeting
May 4 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Dec
7
Wed
Fall WiMCO WAM Meeting
Dec 7 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm